Beauty Services Reviews & Testimonials

Beauty Service Reviews Bentonville

Simplee Skin is Bentonville’s finest beauty service boutique, offering an extensive variety of specialized beauty services for skin care, full body waxing, lashes, brows and more. See our full list of skin care and beauty services.

Testimonials

Read some of our favorite reviews from our perfect, 5-star rating on google below.

Eyebrow Transformation, Insta Lift

Tonya, was wonderful!!! She was very friendly answered any questions I ask. And my enzyme facial was nice. My face is so soft. I just love it 馃グ Thank you again Tonya

12.05.2019 路 Cindy Robertson


Chemical Peel

I went to see Tonya again-and this time I got an enzyme treatment, plus a chemical peel, and brow/lip wax. My face feels brand new!! It literally glows now. It has no dullness and feels incredibly soft. Tonya did such a great job with the treatments, and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed the entire time. She is a very detailed person, which I love! I can鈥檛 wait to go back for my next treatment.鈾ワ笍

11.23.2019 路 Melissa Nash


Chemical Peel

I鈥檓 so happy with the quick peel Tonya gave me! My skin feels and looks brand new! I also got my eyebrows and upper lip waxed. It all looks great! Tonya is professional, friendly, and great at her job! I will be going back, for sure!

11.01.2019 路 Melissa Nash


Wax Chin, Eyebrow Transformation, Wax Lip

Tonya鈥檚 brow transformation is the best!

11.01.2019 路 Dana


Lunch Time Facial (Quick Peel)

Had a great experience with Tonya because she explained to me every step and the functionality of every product she was using on my face.

10.31.2019 路 Ana


Exfoliation & Enzyme Therapy 1 Or 2

I had the enzyme facial and love how my skin feels! Tonya explained the process before she started so I knew exactly what to expect! Love that all the products are natural and I鈥檓 not putting chemicals on my skin! I have already scheduled my next two appts!

10.17.2019 路 Rebecca Corbitt


Classic Set Eyelash Extensions

A great first experience I got an eyelash extension and they look amazing! Looking forward to getting more skin care services. Thank u 馃檪

10.04.2019 路 Olga Gray


Eyebrow Transformation

Great experience with Tonya and thrilled with the results.

10.03.2019 路 Jamey Sims


Eyebrow Transformation, Wax Lip, Wax Chin

Tonya Nash did an amazing job transforming my eyebrows! The relaxing environment with soft music and a comfortable chair was wonderful as well!

09.26.2019 路 Dana Beierle


Wax Lip, Wax Brow

Tonya provides excellent service, and is very knowledgeable about ways to keep your skin young and healthy!

09.20.2019 路 Judy Griffin


Lash Tint, Dermaplanning

Tonya is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and provided great service! I鈥檒l definitely be back.

09.18.2019 路 Leah Herron


DMK Enzyme Therapy

I had such a great, relaxing experience! Tonya is very knowledgeable and will make sure you leave with better looking skin!

09.14.2019 路 Bri


Exfoliation & Enzyme Therapy 1 Or 2

I had the DMK Enzyme Treatment today and all I can say is WOW, this is really an incredible anti-aging experience! Tonya is great at what she does, and explains everything in a comfortable setting! I already booked a second appointment, because I can’t wait to try other treatments! I highly recommend Tonya!

09.06.2019 路 Michelle R


Transdermal Nutrition Facial

Great treatment great service looking forward to my next appointment

09.04.2019 路 Becky


Chemical Peel

Tonya once again left my skin feeling plump and hydrated! I tried something new today and loved it. Will definitely do this treatment again. I highly recommend trying it. I promise you won鈥檛 be disappointed! She also did my brows, and I love the way they turned out. Thanks again for giving me the best service!

08.30.2019 路 Heydee


Eyebrow Transformation, Wax Lip, Wax Chin

Best brow transformation ever! Thank you Tonya! No one else is touching my eye brows!!

08.29.2019 路 Dana


Wax Brow

I love my eyebrows!!!! Very professional!!!!!

08.29.2019 路 Tina


Dermaplanning

Tonya was wonderful! She was very thorough and gentle with the dermaplane process and added a something little extra with the exfoliation at the end. She鈥檚 top notch!!

08.16.2019 路 Cassandra Hamaker


DMK Muscle banding & Intensifier

Great experience love results!

08.16.2019 路 Theresa jackson


Beauty Services Bentonville

Ready to book your appointment?

Book our beauty services here.